accountger.blogg.se

No directv app on sony tv
No directv app on sony tv













no directv app on sony tv

If you can't find the app in the Google Play Store, it's possible that it doesn't exist or is currently unavailable on Android and Google TV platforms. In that case, you might resort to casting content. You can download apps by accessing the Google Play Store on your Android TV and Google TV. The Google Play Store is where you can find all the apps available on both Android TV and Google TV. How do I download TV apps on my Android or Google TV?

no directv app on sony tv

What to do if a Smart TV app doesn't work: connection issues or frozen app.What to do if an Android TV or Google TV app doesn't work: connection issues or frozen app.Why can't I find or download extra apps on my TV? How do I know my TV supports an app?.

no directv app on sony tv

How do I download TV apps on my Android or Google TV? (immediately below).Tap or click to quickly jump to the article section: If you're looking for specific app information, please check the app service provider support website. Third-party apps are updated according to the app developer’s schedule/discretion. You can also find some information on troubleshooting app issues. This article discusses how to download apps on your Sony Android or Google TV, and what to do if your Smart TV can't install new apps.















No directv app on sony tv